My Facebook was deleted permanently I’m not sure why can
Jun 06, 2020 · Now, click the “Permanently Delete (Page Name)” button. Facebook will ask you if you’re sure you want to do this. Here, click the “Delete” button. Facebook will now tell you that the page has been deleted. How to Hide or Delete a Facebook Page on App. You can unpublish or delete a Facebook Page from your iPhone or Android smartphone Apr 15, 2018 · 4. To confirm you want to remove it from your device, tap Delete. Once you’ve hit the X button, you’ll need to confirm that you want to delete the app. If you still want to remove Messenger from Facebook on your iOS device, tap the Delete button to finalize the removal. 5. Check your inbox using the Facebook website. Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Feb 05, 2019 · Step2: Permanently delete facebook account. A Facebook Help section details what happens if you permanently delete the account: You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos Hi thanks for asking Permanently delete Facebook Account 1. Click on the "Question Mark" icon in the upper right-hand corner, click on the search option and search "delete Facebook account".Click on the result that says "How do I permanently de Jun 09, 2019 · But, the good part is, while your account gets deleted permanently, no one can access your information nor anyone can contact you. Hope you guys enjoyed the tutorial, please let us know your views via comments and don’t forget to read our this guide on Facebook. Sep 05, 2019 · Delete Facebook page: In the edit page swipe to the bottom of the page. Tap on Delete this page option. Confirm your choice, and the Facebook page will move to the deletion process. Delete Facebook Page using Facebook Website. Open Facebook: Browse facebook.com in any internet browser you prefer.
Nov 16, 2012
Aug 14, 2019 · Well, we have all for once created more than one Facebook account and forgot to delete the rest ones. Well, if it gets difficult for us to differentiate, it sure is difficult for people who are trying to look us upon it. So, the best solution to it is deactivating your Facebook account (of course it’s the extra ones we are talking about!). 5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“.In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. Remember, once you have deleted a Facebook page permanently, it can’t recovered. In case you want to recover some data before deleting, you can try the following option: Unpublish a Facebook page instead – Facebook has an option that will unpublish your Facebook page, and won’t be visible to your audience. Jul 02, 2013 · The problem with permanently deleting anything on Facebook is the fact that nothing is actually seemingly deleted. Just simply “deleting” content stores the content to a backup Facebook drive
It's easy to delete a post by choosing "Delete" from the three-dot menu on the Facebook app or your web browser. You can hide posts made by other people so they won't appear in your Facebook feed
Apr 29, 2020